APC LG congress: Dogara’s supporters kick, stage protest in Bauchi

BREAKING: Oyo LG elections: APC candidates win 620 wards, clear 33 LGAs, 35 LCDAs

May 13, 2018

The candidates of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, in Saturday’s local government elections held across Oyo state on Sunday emerged winners of the polls. DAILY POST reports that candidates of the ruling party won in all the 610 wards, 33 local government areas and the 35 newly created local council development areas, LCDAs. The […]

Read More