Europa League: Arsenal Release Squad List For 2019/2020 Season (Full list)

EPL: Arsenal Line Up Against Newcastle


English Premier League side, Arsenal have released their squad list for the 2019/2020 UEFA Europa League season.

The North London side 24-man squad was published on UEFAs official website on Thursday.

The Gunners are drawn in Group F alongside Frankfurt, Standard Lige and Vitoria SC1922

Unai Emerys side will start their campaign on Thursday, September 19th with a trip to Germany to take on Eintracht.

Arsenals Europa League squad:

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Emiliano Martinez, Matt Macey, James Hillson.

Defenders: Hector Bellerin, Sokratis, Rob Holding, Shkodran Mustafi, Calum Chambers, David Luiz, Konstantinos Mavropanos, Sead Kolasinac, Joel Lopez, Kieran Tierney.

Midfielders: Dani Ceballos, Mesut Ozil, Lucas Torreira, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Matteo Guendouzi, Granit Xhaka.

Forwards: Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Nicolas Pepe, Gabriel Martinelli.

Download Naija News App.   Advertise with us.   Send us enquiries and press releases.

Author: Enioluwa Adeniyi




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.