EPL: Leicester City Vs Manchester United Line-up

Nigeria’s Wilfred Ndidi starts at the heart of Leicester City‘s midfield as they take on rejuvenated Manchester United in the English Premier League (EPL).

Super Eagles striker Kelechi Iheanacho would have to settle for a spot on the bench.


Leicester City staring XI: Schmeichel (C), Ricardo, Evans, Maguire, Chilwell, Mendy, Gray, Maddison, Barnes, Vardy.

Subs: Ward, Fuchs, Morgan, Choudhury, Ghezzal, Okazaki.

Manchester United starting XI: De Gea, Young (C), Lindelof, Baily, Shaw, Matic, Ander Herrera, Pogba, Lingard, Rashford, Alexis.

Subs: S. Romero, Dalot, Jones, Fred, Mata, Martial, Lukaku.

Author: George Ogbolu

Source: https://www.naijanews.com/2019/02/03/epl-leicester-city-vs-manchester-united-line-up/



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.